Contact

Cleveland Steel & Tubes Ltd

Dalton Industrial Estate, Thirsk,
North Yorkshire, YO7 3JN, United Kingdom.

 

In line with government advice, our sales staff are working remotely.

Our main office line is still fully operational, but to help you with enquiries our sales team's direct numbers and email details are below:  

General enquiries

sales@cleveland-steel.com
Telephone: +44 (0)1845 577789
Fax: +44 (0)1845 578373

UK Sales Team

Tracey Ashton +44 (0) 1845 575673  tracey@cleveland-steel.com

Denise Tribe +44 (0) 1845 575672 denise@cleveland-steel.com

John Shea +44 (0) 1845 575675  john@cleveland-steel.com

John Zywica +44 (0) 1845  575677 johnzywica@cleveland-steel.com

European & International Sales

James McBride +44 (0) 7825 289030  james@cleveland-steel.com

Purchasing

purchasing@cleveland-steel.com

Business Development

busdev@cleveland-steel.com